ABOUT US    |    SERVICES    |    PROJECTS    |    CLIENTS    |    LINKS    |    NEWS    |    CONTACT US
 

Contact Us

K&E FIRE PROTECTION CORPORATION
14 PLAZA NINE
MANALAPAN, NJ 07726
 
Tel: 732-303-1717
 
Fax: 732-780-6310
 
Ed Kay Sr. - President - engineering@kefire.com
Ed Kay Jr. - Vice President - kefiresales@gmail.com
Justin Kay - Vice President - j.kay@kefire.com
Kevin Fahey - Vice President/Chief Engineer - k.fahey@kefire.com
Carolyn Reese - Office Manager - c.reese@kefire.com
Rick Pianko - Director of Business Development - r.pianko@kefire.com
Robert Marsinelli - Director of Training - r.marsinelli@kefire.com
General Email - engineering@kefire.com
 
Sales: sales@kefire.com
General Info: info@kefire.com
Engineering: engineering@kefire.com

Select the items that apply and let us know how to contact you.

Send company literature
Have a salesperson contact me
Ask the Professional

Name:

Company:

Address:

Telephone:

Fax:

E-mail:

Comments:

 

As a convenience to existing and potential clients, K&E has initiated an "Ask the Professional" feature. In order to assist with your fire protection and life safety questions we will make ourselves available to answer your questions.